Has anyone used brighterscents.com?

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lauramw71

Reaction score
Their prices seem just TOO good to be true!!! Has anyone ordered from them? How is their shipping time? Do they ship fast? What about the quality of their oils?
I have only used WSP and NG so far, and they are WOW fast and GREAT quality!!
I worry when the prices seem too good to be true, they really are. I am just starting out so I am trying to find the best way to get the most for my money.
Thanks for any input!
Laura

I just received my sample order from them yesterday (fast shipping, got 10 1oz samples for $20 shipped). So far I have only tried the Salty Sea Air in my first batch of salt spa bars which I *just* cut before sitting down so no clue how they will behave after curing yet. In the bottle the scents all smell nice and I look forward to trying them. The Salty Sea Air behaved well while soaping and smells perfect for a spa bar. I'll have to see how lasting it is but right now while cutting it smelled very nice, I used the whole 1oz in a 20oz oil batch.

Oh, that's great to hear! I could kick myself in the butt, because I had received a 50% coupon from them that expired last Sunday. The $20 sample pack would have been $6 yes S-I-X dollars!!!! (not counting s/h) I just dont' like to order anything without researching the company first, and had a really hard time trying to find anything out about this company. I get alot of sale emails from them, so I am jumping on it the next time I get one. If I can wait that long!!
Keep me posted on how they work for you!
:)
Laura