Brand New from the North

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

StormyK

Reaction score
Holla everyone,

Canadian soaping newbie here (I've dabbled in a total of exactly 2 batches to date), but despite my lack of exposure I'm already officially obsessed! I legitimately spent pretty much all of my free time throughout the Christmas break reading anything and everything soap-related that I could get my hands on. That said, I've got a 2-year old at home so free time is somewhat limited. :)

This forum is an amazing source of information and one day I hope to be able to contribute to the wealth of knowledge here rather than just benefit from it.

Cheers!

Holla everyone,

Canadian soaping newbie here (I've dabbled in a total of exactly 2 batches to date), but despite my lack of exposure I'm already officially obsessed! I legitimately spent pretty much all of my free time throughout the Christmas break reading anything and everything soap-related that I could get my hands on. That said, I've got a 2-year old at home so free time is somewhat limited. :)

This forum is an amazing source of information and one day I hope to be able to contribute to the wealth of knowledge here rather than just benefit from it.

Cheers!
Yes, yes, 5 batches and hooked! Wondering if they have a Soapers Anonymous? I think I have a problem! Over 2 dozen bars curing and I can't help but want to make more!!!! OMG!!! Aw heck... I sure can think of worse addictions!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Hello,

I am new as well. Maybe 14 batches to date...
Also a fellow from the great white north.
Totally addicted, so much That I am considering the soaping retreat in Greece with “Soap the world” ...crazy right!
I am now experimenting with countertop fluid hot process, and loving it so far.

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Wondering if they have a Soapers Anonymous? I think I have a problem!