Is there a thread with favorite online vendors

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kniquy

Reaction score
I am new to the world of soaping and was wondering if there is a thread (haven't come across one yet) which provides a collection of reputable online retailers that people like. Retailers who stand behind their products, provide quality products and have overall good feedback from the community. Aside from using Amazon and reading reviews on there I feel blind not knowing which soap making supply retailers I should be shopping at.

I know bramble berry is one i have watched videos from and would like to purchase some of there products, but who else is out there that you like and for which products? I feel it is always good to shop around for a good deal, but sometimes that good deal doesn't mean a good product.

I am new to the world of soaping and was wondering if there is a thread (haven't come across one yet) which provides a collection of reputable online retailers that people like. Retailers who stand behind their products, provide quality products and have overall good feedback from the community. Aside from using Amazon and reading reviews on there I feel blind not knowing which soap making supply retailers I should be shopping at.

I know bramble berry is one i have watched videos from and would like to purchase some of there products, but who else is out there that you like and for which products? I feel it is always good to shop around for a good deal, but sometimes that good deal doesn't mean a good product.

I like Bulk Apothecary. They have a huge inventory and ship fast. There'salso a paragraph or two with each item describing what it is and where it came from. I get their monthly newsletter with suggestions about growing your business.

Their prices are good, too.

Last edited by a moderator: