Nice to meet you

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Seyrie5025

Reaction score
I have asking on one section but then i forgot to introduce myself..my name is seyrie and i am from indonesia, nice to meet you 😀

I just start soapmaking since march 2020, ive read so many things months ago before landed myself on soapmaking..i happen to open this forum accidentally and literally fall in love with this forum. My background is medicine, somehow my interest about natural things keep increasing after some benefit of tamanu oil during my college,

Practically i met many people whom share beautiful things about herbs however my education let me be sceptical about it too, im searching about soap scientifically or at least logically...its hard to meet people who could explain to me about soapmaking in details on my own country, so i always search it online cause i am opt for free education.

using true soap for 3 years have made me sure that its a supportive item for eczema, me myself having chronical eczema together with my own family...and im thinking about how to make soap that helps them...through this forum i'm so helped. So many people here who wanna share things they know and its for free also..its a very great things i've ever visit this forum..it makes my exploration on soapmaking more wonderful..thank you🤗

Welcome.gif

Howdy from Colorado USA!
There are many Newbies and Semi-newbies here so you are in good company. You might want to take some time to read info posted on the Beginner's Forum -- especially the Stickies. There's lots of good information there to help you.

Take a cuppa along and scroll down to Lovin' Soap Studio to get a handle on most of the stuff we talk about here.