Logo help needed

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
OK hubby has given me the OK to have this done for selling product. Problem doing it on my own will not work I need a professional here for a few reasons. One Avery software and labelsonline just do not cut it for me. I have a special design in mind and I need to be able to change it from farm to soap to produce from the farm. So I need a real graphic designer that can handle this as I am needing not just one logo but two that I can add words too as needed. I am not talking a simple logo here either. Any suggestions of person or business I would love right now. Thanks.

Take a look at fiverr.com. Lots of graphic design students offering design for $5.00. I did my own but it was suggested to me by someone and I took a look see. Saw some awesome logos.

I have a degree in web design, I do all of my own labels, am very experienced with Photoshop and copyright laws, but I cost more than $5.

I am always willing to help out though. But for a logo like that, you need either a photo editor of some sort or the document sent in editable Adobe pdf format. Would need more details, but I would think a finished product in editable pdf would be best.

I was put in touch with someone (basically ended up being a friend of a friend) who designed my logo. I haven't posted it yet because I'm not ready to announce my business but I absolutely love my logo and she was crazy easy to work with. She's particularly good at designing modern, striking designs so if you're looking for more of the antique look she may not be your person, but if you PM me I can give you her contact.