Hello From Madison, Wi

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

spiritualcelt

Reaction score
Hello,

I am Janet from Madison, Wi. I am a candle maker by trade. I work with Lyschel at the CandleCocoon.com and I am a closet soap dabbler.

Since I have access to goats milk it seems a shame to not understand, the process and learn more. I look forward to getting to know you.

Janet

Hello & Welcome from Canada's Sunshine Coast. It's great that you're coming out of the closet and bravely admitting you a soaper.....

Cheers
Lindy

Thank you

Too funny, yes I am out of the closet. I am probably more helpful with candle questions. Yet as a young child my great-grandmother allowed me to help her make soap, wish I had paid better attention.

Thanks for the welcome.

Thank you

Thank you all for the warm welcome.

I am happy to help with candle questions. I appreciate the warm welcome from around the world.

Mike I promised myself I will get to Portland and for that matter BC.

I love Pendleton Wool and would love to go to the Mill Outlet. Don't think I am a mall shopper, I am not I much prefer to support small business.

My eclectic hobbies truly have narrowed over the years.

Thank you, again

Hi Janet!

Wow it really is a small world! I'm so glad you are interested in getting into soapmaking! Now you can help me with scents from CC that hold up well in CP. Ice Crystals and Sunflower and Sea Mist hold up nicely! Glad to see you here.

Darcy

Earthly Intentions LLC

Hi DarcyLynn!

Small world indeed. Good to see you here also.

Most of my soap making so far has been M&P. Every time I decide I will do CP I get a large wholesale candle order and CP gets pushed back.

The day I signed up for this forum I got 3 new wholesale candle accounts. ;-)