Sorry so long winded, need advice starting up.

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Robin Hood

Reaction score
Hello and Good day,

I will start out by saying I am a brand new member to the forum and this is my very first attempt to outreach to the experts, (or at least that are more experience than Myself, which at this point is everybody ha ha) to help answer some specific questions I have before attempting my first batch of Cold Process Soap.