New to here,Show my soaps!

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

prettypoppy

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am a foreign student new to US and I am also a soap maker. :D
I am glad to find this forum, here are so many thing I can learn.
And I found the soap making styles in US are a little different from my home country. :shock:
I insist in using all natural colorant and all natural fragrance, I never use artificial pigment or artificial fragrance oil. Because they can cause allergy to me....... :roll: :roll:
Well, I am excited to find so many excellent soap makers here, I also want to share some experience and recipe with others.
Hope you like my soaps. :p
And I made too many soaps, I cannot consume them all......... So if you are interested in trying me recipe, please contact me or visit my ebay link.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/321003136005?va ... 1559.l2649
If you have any questions or advice, please don't hesitate to contact me! [email protected]
Hope I can make some friends here!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When I came to United States, my hairs loss became a little serious because of the weather and environment changes. So I tried to use my handmade shower soap to wash my hair, and it magically stopped my hairs loss a lot. Then I wrote a recipe special for shampoo soap, the result was really satisfactory~
Main material.
[attachment=2:1t5t3cy2]IMG_0417.JPG[/attachment:1t5t3cy2]
Ginger juice, dry ginger powder: stop hair loss.
Rosemary essential oil: promote hair growth.
Tea tree & lavender essential oil : promote scalp healthy.
Camellia oil : the best shampoo soap oil! Make hairs smooth and shiny!
Castor oil : Make hair soft~
Coconut oil : Cleaning.
[attachment=1:1t5t3cy2]IMG_4099.JPG[/attachment:1t5t3cy2]
[attachment=0:1t5t3cy2]IMG_4114.JPG[/attachment:1t5t3cy2]