Hi I am new to soap making.

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi I am CLMP I'm new to this forum and very new to soap making with only a few batches under my belt. It's really nice to have others opinions and advice. So far I have made a wonderful coffee soap, roses soap, Irish spring soap also a almond honey oatmeal soap. They have turned out beautifully. So far I have learned cp soap making.
20221010_232943.jpg

I am driving my family nuts talking about soap all the time since I started making it. LOL
😅 Welcome to the addiction! Unfortunately, there is no "Soapers Anonymous". The good news is, that's the first stage, we've all been through it. The bad news is, it never ever stops! So just kiss your dear ones goodbye and dive in!
Welcome.gif

😅 Welcome to the addiction! Unfortunately, there is no "Soapers Anonymous". The good news is, that's the first stage, we've all been through it. The bad news is, it never ever stops! So just kiss your dear ones goodbye and dive in!
View attachment 69294
@CLMP I also forget that nobody else in my life appreciates the process of soap making, just the end result. I come here for validation and feedback, lol, as well as to learn from the masters! 😅

@CLMP I also forget that nobody else in my life appreciates the process of soap making, just the end result. I come here for validation and feedback, lol, as well as to learn from the masters! 😅
Lol some of my family members were up set when I said this will be a permanent hobby from now on lol mainly shhhhh the children even my adult child was like whatttt. Because now when I make soap I'm to busy to do stuff for them. Lol