another newbie on the newbie board

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Titanium

Reaction score
Hi All,
Why am I here? I'll be honest, I don't make a lot of soap, its not something I've done for a few years. I enjoyed doing it but I have a lot of soap already and its not something i even use. However I am getting increasing frustrated at not being able to find the skin and beauty care products I want, even after spending hours scouring the internet.
I have a chemistry degree and I worked in FMCG for a year after I left uni so 'why not make my own' I thought and a google hunt brought me here in search of ideas and support. I have no intention of selling or sharing my creations- regulation in the UK is a nightmare-but it would save me hours and pounds in inernet spending!