Looking for Lush Type fragrance oils

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

neidenn

Reaction score
Hi. My name is Neisha and I'm new to soap making. I was wondering where I could find fragrance oil duplicates or similar for cold process soaps in the Lush type fragrances. I'm specifically looking for the Karma fragrance. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

Thanks

Thank you both so much for the links and suggestions. I'm going to look into it now.

Scent Works has Instant Karma which is my favorite Lush Dupe.

Daystar has a whole gang of Lush dupes.

From either suppler - Karma is really expensive.

EvilEnablers, every one of you!

I was low on liquid crack (Rockstar) from DayStar so I also got 16oz bottles of Kazi Kazi (Karma), and Toffee Crunch (Honey I Washed the Kids).

I can't wait til the mail gets here!

Looking for Lush Karma oil supplier in the UK

Hi

I'm totally new to soap making.

I've read the above posts but all the Suppliers seem to be in the US. Does anyone know of a UK Supplier please where I can purchase Lush Karma copy oil from as I will get strung by tax purchasing items outside the UK

Thanks

thanksgiving

hi

thanks for the info. I am not making to sell so I won't need Crete

take care

pam

This is an old thread but I thought I would bump it for an update. I couldn't find the Lush dupes on Day Star. Does anyone know what they called? Or whereI can find Karma, Rockstar, and Honey I Washed the Kids?

They are listed under the Collection, but it doesn't specify that all of them are actually Lush Dupes. There's a list around somewhere, I'll see if I can find it and link it. Didn't attach the link, but here's a list.

Here's a post from another forum with the cheat sheet (ETA: I didn't create this list)
THE CHEAT SHEET FOR

"THE COLLECTION"

At Last (compare to Alkmaar)

Aussie Sunset (compare to Uluru)